Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Chickapig» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cow movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
michael ray
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the cow not move at all until someone roles a 1 and removes the fence?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
timothy hanser
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
correct. A player who rolls a "1" may choose to remove the fence and put the cow anywhere on the board in any available space that they wish. A poop token will be placed under the cow. The cow can now be moved by any player as though it were a hay bale. If a player rolls a "1" again, they may choose to move the cow to any free space on the board placing a second poop underneath the new cow position.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Petersen
United States
Walnut Creek
CA
flag msg tools
Related question. When you roll a 1, if you place the cow, does that count as your one move?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls