Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Wingspan» Forums » Rules

Subject: rerolling dual face rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Donovan Thunder
msg tools
The rule book says it's its own unique face. Does that mean if there are 2 dual face dice, they can be rerolled?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dirk Meijlof
Netherlands
Amersfoort
Utrecht
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dusty Craine
United States
Linden
Michigan
flag msg tools
https://www.youtube.com/themillshow
badge
Me
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dirk_M wrote:
Yes
Dirk is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls