Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Agricola, Master of Britain» Forums » Rules

Subject: What is a camp? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
S P
Belgium
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Hello,
I can't find it defined clearly anywhere, so are camps just the three legionary bases, or do settlements an garrisons count as camps?

I'm asking this mainly because of this rule, just after buying new legion battle units with VPs :
"The Units are assigned to the Holding Box of any Legion
that occupies a Legionary Camp. It doesn't matter which
Legion occupies which camp."

So what is a Legionary camp, exactly?

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The camps are the 3 Legionary bases, as defined in
2.1 Mapsheet, 3rd paragraph.

PLB
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
S P
Belgium
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
I missed that, thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Asimakis
Australia
Sydney
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So did I originally, that's why I knew the answer!

PLB
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls