Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Spirit Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Building phase - x invaders in one land, x city/towns? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Trauer Licht
Germany
flag msg tools
mb
Lets say x = 2, there are no other towns/cities -> do you have to build one city and then a town?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Dougan
United States
Urbana
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. Add one Invader - if there are more towns than cities, add a city. Otherwise, add a town.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P.D. Magnus
United States
Albany
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The way you pose your question indicates you may be mixing up "Invader" with "Explorer". The presence of any Invader (white plastic piece) allows for a Build. There is only one Build regardless of the number of Invaders.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trauer Licht
Germany
flag msg tools
mb
Oh - yes I mixed up the terms, my bad.

"There is only one Build regardless of the number of Invaders." answers my question. Thanks a lot
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls