Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pocket Landship: Free Trial Version» Forums » Rules

Subject: Timing of back line moving to front. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nate Robinson
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When does the back row move to the front line? Is it during combat or after all dice are resolved? If during combat, can I attack the enemy that just moved forward during the same round? I think I saw MadLad do this in his playthrough, but it’s not clear in the rules.

Edit: when moving to front line, I’m referring to when a unit is destroyed.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Allen Czysz
United States
Falcon
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As soon as a front unit is destroyed, move a card forward immediately.

So, yes, during your turn, you could attack and destroy a front card, then attack the back card that moves up to replace it.

Thanks for asking
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls