Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Cerebria: The Inside World» Forums » Rules

Subject: Anxiety's Attune with Origin rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Spyridon Mpakas
Greece
Athens
Attiki
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi guys,
Anxiety's Attune with Origin power (upgrade of Fortify power) states: "use this upgrade only if your team already has a minor fragment on the fortress location. Move that fragment to the identity"...does Anxiety need to be adjacent to a fortress to do it? Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuela
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
Let's all have a deep, think-y game... with theme!
badge
Anesthetist by day; gamer by night...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you must be adjacent to the Fortress location.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Pratt
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, this is a Fortify upgrade and so you must be adjacent to the Fortress location just as with any other Fortify action/upgrade.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Spyridon Mpakas
Greece
Athens
Attiki
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys for confirming my thoughts...this is how I played it
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls