Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Walking Dead: All Out War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Actions question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Curtis Royal
United States
Fernandina Beach
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does a survivor spend both actions to Run?
or can a survivor Run (cause noise) and still perform another action such as shoot?

I don't see in the rules where it states you use both action to run.

TIA
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg
United States
Lowell
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Run is only one action.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M P
msg tools
Run is only one action and you can not move two times (like Run and than sneak, except special card-character rules say otherwise).
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Fulcher
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Run is only one action. You make noise and attract the nearest walker within 10 inches. If it makes base contact with you, or you run into base contact with a walker or opponent, you can't do another action after.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls