Colin Lee
Malaysia
flag msg tools
Question, if runner runs RnD with Mwanza rezzed on Seidr, accesses 4 cards, gets hit by tempus and loses clicks on the 2nd card, Seidr chooses a card to put on top of RnD, will the runner continue to access from card 3 or he/she accesses the 3rd card from the top of RnD?

I'm asking this cz I saw somewhere once before that the accessing continues from top of RnD but I can't find it, might be my imagination.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Colin Lee
Malaysia
flag msg tools
Ooo found it! Answer's in UFAQ 20 for Bacterial Programming.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.