Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Black Knight ‘this turn’ question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Inlow
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
Forgive me for not having the card in front of me, but it’s his 6-cost, covert, 3 battle card which reads something like: “When a master strike is played, before it takes effect, you may discard this card. If you do, draw three extra cards at the end of this turn.’
So my wife and I were playing last night, I had this card in my hand and it was her turn to reveal a villain and play. So she draws a MS, and I play this card and after her turn is all over (she fought villains and recruited and discarded and the drew her 6 cards) I then drew my 3 cards. Then I revealed my villain and played my turn with 8 starting cards in my hand instead of the normal 6. Did we play that correctly?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Falco Timmerman
Netherlands
Leiden
Zuid Holland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yes, the way you describe it is being played correctly.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.