Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rulequestion about the Helm rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tobias Rieger
Germany
Münster
Deutschland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

with our rerolls during the campaing we have full stickerd the helm.

Our question is now. Can we put more stickers on the heln by a reroll an overlay an other sticker? Or can't we reroll anymore?

Thanks for Help.

Regards

Sarix
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan
msg tools
mb
Technically, there isn't a rule against it. However, the answer is most likely no, you can't place stickers over stickers.
Spoiler (click to reveal)
It's the same idea as not being able to place a sticker over a blackened helm space.
Otherwise, let's say a player has stickered the helm a multitude of times (maybe even the entire helm).

SPOILER FOR FINAL HAUNT:

Spoiler (click to reveal)
This gives them an advantage (I think? If I;m remembering it right,) in the last haunt, so being able to negate their stickers they ended up using would be unfair. There's a reason there is a limit to the number of times the Helm can be stickered and rerolled.


You generally also have the family photographs to put back into the tombs as well if you are unable to sticker the helm to reroll.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Daviau
United States
Unspecified
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Once you've stickered every space on the helm, it is full and you can no longer use it.

Please continue to respect it.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.