Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadowrun: Crossfire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Focused Combat question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek B
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Focused combat:

"current runner can apply damage only to obstacles facing them or facing a runner who has played a card that turn "

"....played a card that turn" does that include a runner who has played an assist during that players turn or a runner who already had played his turn during the round
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean McCarthy
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Derekb wrote:
"....played a card that turn" does that include a runner who has played an assist during that players turn
Yes!

Quote:
or a runner who already had played his turn during the round
Nope, having played a card on an earlier turn in the same round doesn't qualify.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek B
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I thought that might be the case but just wanted to make sure

Thanks for your quick response

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls