Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Risk: The Lord of the Rings Trilogy Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: mission card rewards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Colin Mills
Canada
London
Ontario
flag msg tools
When you play one of the mission card that grants bonus armies "in any territory", or "anywhere in " does that mean that you can divide up those bonus armies however you like in 2 or more territories, or do they all have to go in the same territory? I've always believed and played that they all have to go in the same one, but my gf pointed out that it's not clear how it's worded on the cards themselves and it could be interpreted either way.
And of course the rule book doesn't mention anything about it one way or the other.

cm
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.