Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Shadows of Brimstone: City of the Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stagecoach rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Photos Torpedo
msg tools
Can someone confirm exactly how stagecoach works ?

1)One travel harazd roll for each hero in the posse n then it can cancel 1 hazard max/in total (seems underpowered for its price this way)

2)One travel hazard roll for the entire posse n then it can cancel 1 hazard max/in total (seems overpowered for its price this way)

n : it can be upgraded like other horses with horseshoes ecc ?

Thx

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
  • [+]
  • 1447178. Sceriffo Troc
  • 1d8 =
  • (4) =
  • 4
  • Tue Apr 16, 2019 6:57 pm
Photos Torpedo
msg tools

No help on this ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jee Fu
United States
Iowa
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Every posse member still has to roll for a travel hazard. The owner of the Coach may cancel one of these for free. Yes you can put Dark Stone Horse Shoes on the Coach. In theory, this means every member of the posse that rides in the Coach gets to roll twice and choose whenever they roll on the Travel Hazard Chart.

- Jee
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Photos Torpedo
msg tools
Thank u Jee
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls