Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Kremlin (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Getting more Influence cards; What is "play one point"? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Fisher
United States
Rochester
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I have three questions. It says on page 6 of the rulebook under "Increasing Influence" that, at the end of Turns 3, 6, and 9:

1.) "...a player may draw two Intrigue cards, or play one point and play one card." Does this mean that a player may either draw two Intrigue cards or play one point and play one card, but not do both?

2.) What does it mean to "play one point and play one card"? Place one Influence marker and both draw and play one Intrigue card?

3.)"Players must place any/all influence before drawing any cards." Does this mean that a player can always place two Influence markers and draw two Intrigue cards, in that order? It implies that in the last sentence of the second paragraph when it says "Players must place any/all influence before drawing any cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.