Subject: Just wanted confirmation: Is Version 2 now shipping? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason K
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I know that Joe mentioned that (starting yesterday) Stations will now be shipping with the newest cards. But the Upgrade Cards are not yet separately available on the Lumenaris site.

So my question is whether or not Stations is actually shipping with the upgrades yet. I don’t want to order today, and then find out that the cards won’t be technically included until the short-term future (with my luck, the day after I order...)

Also, will the new version of Stations ship with a new rulebook that includes the shuttle nerf? (Or is the nerf strictly on an upgrade card)?

I’m a complete noob to this expansion. Any help would be appreciated

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Fatula
United States
Blue Tent
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
All copies of Stations that ship from here on out include all the upgraded cards and rulebook.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason K
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks! Ordering now!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
and Solo Playtester too ^^
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
buffalohat wrote:
All copies of Stations that ship from here on out include all the upgraded cards and rulebook.

Has there been any update on when the Update Pack (and PnP version of it) will become available?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Fatula
United States
Blue Tent
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
mogust wrote:
buffalohat wrote:

Has there been any update on when the Update Pack (and PnP version of it) will become available?

Soon, but I'm not sure exactly when. At the moment we're waiting on a shipment of packaging, and a new UPC barcode; these could arrive as soon as tomorrow morning.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Fatula
United States
Blue Tent