Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Black Rose Wars» Forums » Rules

Subject: crono question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yessica
China
Guang Zhou
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1.IF crono gets the most trophy tokens,when endgame scoring,it means the black rose can get the 1° place for 4 power points?

2.Crono action card says:all mages lose 2 power point,it means all the mages not in the cell or just each rooms in front of him.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anh Vu
msg tools
1) Because Crono is not conisider as a mage, it doesn't score that (It still score for breaking tie room)
2) I think it is everyone because of it is all mage in front of him, they could just say "all figure and not count evocation"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Moritz Jakobi
Germany
Hamburg
Germany
flag msg tools
@HAW Hamburg :)
badge
Lorem ipsum, dolor sit amet
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Stricker21 wrote:
1) Because Crono is not conisider as a mage, it doesn't score that (It still score for breaking tie room)


I'm not so sure about that - the BR CAN get Trophies when dealing the killing blow, e.g. with Events, even in the core game (hence the space for "trophies and room activation tokens" on the BR board).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marco Montanaro
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
shuibaibai wrote:
1.IF crono gets the most trophy tokens,when endgame scoring,it means the black rose can get the 1° place for 4 power points?

2.Crono action card says:all mages lose 2 power point,it means all the mages not in the cell or just each rooms in front of him.


1) Black Rose gets Trophies, so Crono gets Trophies as well for the end game scoring

2) The Black Rose effects affect the players in their cells. So even Crono Does
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.