Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Getaway Driver» Forums » Rules

Subject: Already pursuited driver rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mikko Linna
Finland
Helsinki
Helsinki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One quick question.
What if the driver start her/his own turn in yellow-tile where is not hazard token and driver is already pursuit situation. Can the driver play stunt-card and make hazard (polizia crash ofcourse) and then move?

Edit. Changed wording.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Conan Meriadoc
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You have to decide when you enter the tile on the previous turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikko Linna
Finland
Helsinki
Helsinki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't be sure did you understand my situation or I did not understand you, Dystopian

So the driver can't play stunt-card before moving when driver is pursuited?
I understand that I can't played that if I move to tile which is occupied a polizia.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean McKitrick
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you cannot place a hazard when leaving a tile. When you enter a yellow-light tile, the driver may choose whether or not to place a hazard token. After the hazard is placed, the driver must evade it with a card or back out of the tile, just like she would if it were a red-light tile.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mikko Linna
Finland
Helsinki
Helsinki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Okay, I get it smmckit. Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.