Thumb up
1 Posts

Snowball Zombies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Each action card once? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Olson
United States
Los Angeles
flag msg tools
Players get 7 action cards and there are 7 rounds in the game. Do you get to play each action card only once per game (so once used it is unavailable in future rounds)? Or do you pick up played cards and have 7 available every round?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.