Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Leningrad '41» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reinforcements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sam Gatto
United States
Valencia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are Soviet reinforcements that are drawn from the pool bag, deployed at full strength?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
I love it when a plan comes together!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It depends, Sam.

Remnants are always deployed at minimum strength, while all the others at maximum strength.

emanuele
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.