Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Heroes of Land, Air & Sea» Forums » Rules

Subject: Battle - Spell Cards / Combat + Interrupt rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Germany
Düsseldorf
Deutschland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Hi guys,

just a quick basic question. When two players get involved in a battle, both are allowed to play a Spell Card. First, the defender, then the attacker.

I guess Interrupt cards arent taken into account here, right?

Meaning, if the Defender plays a Combat spell and the Attacker plays an Interupt Spell as a reaction to the defenders card, the Attacker can still play a Combat card itself (which also could be interupted by the Defender).

Is that correct?
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Smith
United States
Troy
Michigan
flag msg tools
It's a love/hate relationship.
badge
Check out my board game instructional videos on my YouTube channel: "The Game Explainer".
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.