Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Expanse Boardgame: Doors and Corners» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removing leaders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alex W.
msg tools
When the game mentions that other kinds of Fleet must be removed first, does that mean:

1) Where more than one fleet is in an orbital, leaders are removed after all other fleets (belonging to that player?) in that orbital.

Or

2) Leaders can’t be removed until all other fleets (belonging to that player?) are off the board

I’ve assumed the first one for now. Thanks in advance!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoffrey Engelstein
United States
Bridgewater
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
Pit Crew avaialble now! The Expanse coming in October!
badge
Ludology Host and Dice Tower Contributor
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's the first - applies to a single orbital.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex W.
msg tools
Terrific, thanks! So basically like the Diplomat cubes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.