Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hail Hydra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification about Knock Out Phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Anthem
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
Can you be voted out multiple times during a game? If someone was knocked out for the 2nd Mission, could they be knocked out again for the 3rd Mission?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zach T
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. (This will happen quite often if someone reveals or is outed quite early.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.