Jonathan Meltzer
United States
Dover
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
badge
Eight ball, corner pocket
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 39 in the rulebook details an example of creature attacks and ends with “the sequence is started over, and the attack goes on either Cailean or Jeremiah”
Based on the rules, wouldn’t the attack go on either Cailean or Egana, since they are the ranged attackers?

Page 45 in the rulebook details what happened when melee heroes engage ranged creatures. There is mention that “the Hero with the bow could choose to target the Goblin who is about to shoot”. How do you mark which Goblin is not in melee? Does it matter if you do or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russell Corbally
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Mizerak wrote:


Page 45 in the rulebook details what happened when melee heroes engage ranged creatures. There is mention that “the Hero with the bow could choose to target the Goblin who is about to shoot”. How do you mark which Goblin is not in melee? Does it matter if you do or not?


Personally I just keep the creature tokens in a line (assuming more than one)... first ones would be the ones not stuck in melee (if they have range ability of course)...I normally try to get them all tied up in melee after the engagement round
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.