Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Conan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zogar Sag - first skirmish rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ralph Tricoche
United States
Bronx
NY
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I notice Sag has magic ability but nowhere in the instructions of the first skirmish does it explain how he uses it or if he even does use it.

What's the verdict on this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Conan Meriadoc
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He doesn't. In some other scenarios, he gets assigned magic spells - in the Clutches of the Picts, he doesn't have any, so he doesn't use magic.

When an overlord figure has access to spells (in the description of the scenario), when activating that figure, the overlord can pay any spell costs, in addition to the activation costs, in order to use that spell. The figure keeps its usual move and attack, the spell is a bonus.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ralph Tricoche
United States
Bronx
NY
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.