Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The King's Abbey» Forums » Rules

Subject: ToolBags rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Wall
United Kingdom
Ormskirk
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can tool bags only be used to add pips to dice used on Resources?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Breaking Games
United States
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Polydor wrote:
Can tool bags only be used to add pips to dice used on Resources?

(Mike) Good question. The rules refer only to Resource Spots. But, I have not restricted Tool Bags to use with Rsources only when I have played. I will post here again if I learn that the intent of the designer was to use tool bags only when placing dice at Resource Spots.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy Rathert
United States
Missoula
Montana
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Mike,

You are right. Tool bags may only be used to add pips to dice on Resource spots only. (page 5 in rule book)

Randy
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Breaking Games
United States
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, Randy!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.