Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Leningrad '41» Forums » Rules

Subject: Soviet Leaders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sam Gatto
United States
Valencia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If a Soviet leader block is eliminated,is it removed permanently? Or, does it go back into the reinforcement pool to be redrawn? If it is redrawn, at what strength does it return?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
I love it when a plan comes together!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Sam,

it depends.

An isolated eliminated Soviet HQ is permanently removed from the game and do count for German logistics value.

If eliminated in combat, it is added to the Soviet Reinforcements Pool, and once drawn it is deployed at full strength.

emanuele
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.