"Other people matter." - Christopher Peterson
The rules for scoring the Solo game state:
As soon as you fully cover the first row on the bottom of your Mountain board write down the points noted in the Hiking Map border of the Signpost Path. Write down the points again when you have fully covered the second row. Continue to note your points whenever you fully cover subsequent rows.
Let's say you cover the first row, score it, and on a later turn cover the third row and score that as well. The second row is at this point incomplete but you fill it in later with a rock tile. Do you get to score it, or would you read the rules above as stating that since it is 'out of sequence' you don't get to score a prior row after having completed a later one?