Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bloom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can players tie completing the color at the same time? If so what happens? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Austin Kennedy
United States
Plymouth
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rulebook, it says that in clockwise order, players pick a die from the pool, THEN each player circles the appropriate amount of flowers. So, going by that rule, if multiple players complete a color in the same round, would both players be able to get the highest amount of points for that color? Or is the tie decided by player turn order? It's not clear to me in the rulebook.

Or am I misinterpreting the rule, and when players circle flowers, they do it in turn order?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lambert Otto
Belgium
flag msg tools
I guess it is in turn order taking dice and circling flowers. So first come, first served.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.