Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Terraforming Mars: Turmoil» Forums » Rules

Subject: Greens power vs end of game greeneries rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthieu Fontaines
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
"this Policy will be active during the coming action phase"

It seems it does not applies to the greeneries that you place after the last production phase of the game. Is it right? This may have a small effect on draws
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Warnken
United States
Harrison
Ohio
flag msg tools
I'm not crazy. My mother had me tested.
badge
Impeachment time
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct. Not sure if it is active when you play your prelude cards. I would guess it is not active.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.