Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Lines of Battle: Game of Napoleonic Tactics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about initiative chits? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kyle Hammitt
United States
Omaha
Nebraska
flag msg tools
mbmb
Is my understanding correct?
When a unit is eliminated a chit is removed from the cup?
At the start of each turn a chit is removed permanently for every 2 eliminated units?

I am enjoying the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.