Geert Van conkelberge
Belgium
Asse
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I have received the first expansion pack for welcome to! Question on the eastern version. The rules mentionning a 0 graps 2 eggs and a 16 1 egg... but these do not exist. What am i missing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
BALAY Alain
France
Toulouse
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
this is in basic rules : temp agency action : you can add or substrac 1 or 2 to your number. so 0 , 16 & 17 can be reached.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
els timmermans
Belgium
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And you can grab 1 egg with (for example) a 6 even though there are 2 eggs in that space?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kamiko
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
pels wrote:
And you can grab 1 egg with (for example) a 6 even though there are 2 eggs in that space?


Judging by the illustration in the rules, I'd say - no.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexis Allard
France
Portet-sur-Garonne
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
If you write a 6, a 9 or a 16 on a house with 2 eggs, you grab 1 egg, only one. The second egg is lost.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.