Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Red Sonja: Hyrkania's Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Performing Actions with Major Enemies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Murphy
Canada
Guelph
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
"A player cannot perform an Action (except a free Action) while there is an Enemy Token on their Realm Tile." - (pg 10 of rule book)

Are Major Enemies sometimes/always exempt from this rule? For example, during the quest "Queen of Plagues", if the Dark Annisia Token moves onto a realm tile with a player character before all of the necessary terrain tiles are revealed, will that character be stuck with no actions and suffer a wound each round (until they either fall or other players reveal the necessary terrain tiles)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jayson Deare and Julie Charlton
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't believe so as it seems like you will have to take where she is into account and move your players accordingly to avoid interacting with her or else be stuck in combat with her.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.