Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Escape Plan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Avoiding police vs executive action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Garruk TheHunter
msg tools
mbmb
I have a question about the timing for using executive action and avoiding polices. Lets say that after moving, I have to escape a total of 4 polices spread on 2 different tiles (for sake of example 2 polices on 2 different tiles). And also, lets say that I have nothing to avoid them and currently have no wounds. Could I do this :

Take 2 wounds from the polices on the first tile, then take an executive action and use my bandaid to heal 1 wounds, take 2 wounds from the polices on the 2nd tile, finish with 3 wounds.

Is that legal?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Sesta
United States
Matthews
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Per page 18, "If there is no symbol depicted (for example asset tiles, first aid token), you can use the executive action at any point during your turn."

Given this statement it should be legal to do as you are asking. Hope that helps!
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vital Lacerda
Portugal
Oeiras
flag msg tools
designer
badge
2010 - Vinhos, 2012 - CO2, 2014 - kanban, 2015 - The Gallerist, 2016 - Vinhos Deluxe, 2017 - Lisboa, 2018 - Escape Plan, CO2 Second Chance and Dragon Keepers - Maybe: 2019 - ROTW Portugal and On Mars, 2020 - Kanban Deluxe Edition, Mercato
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, is legal.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.