Mitchel Soltys
msg tools
So in my current adventure I drew multiple monsters in the exploration phase. First the Thug Leader, then a Thug. I control them both. The Thug leader has a special ability that Thugs immediately activate. The question is, "Do the thugs also activate on their own?"

I think the answer is yes, because. If another player controlled the Thug, and I controlled the Thug Leader, I think the Thug would activate twice.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lawrence Davis
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I too would say YES, they do.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zev Shlasinger
United States
Naples
Florida
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
LightRanger17 wrote:
So in my current adventure I drew multiple monsters in the exploration phase. First the Thug Leader, then a Thug. I control them both. The Thug leader has a special ability that Thugs immediately activate. The question is, "Do the thugs also activate on their own?"

I think the answer is yes, because. If another player controlled the Thug, and I controlled the Thug Leader, I think the Thug would activate twice.


Indeed they do activate twice!

Zev Shlasinger, Wizkids
Director of Board Games
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.