Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gentes: Deluxified Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Modifiers stacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Hedges
United Kingdom
Penrith
Cumbria, UNITED KINGDOM
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Quick question for those of a knowledgeable leaning:

In the situation below;



During a Philosopher Action, can green mark both buildings with a cube to get an extra 2 population?

If they also had Scriptorium, would it be +3?



Thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Hedges
United Kingdom
Penrith
Cumbria, UNITED KINGDOM
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Found my own answer in the ‘other’ rules forum!

https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1947341/multiple-hometowns

5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.