Alex
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mb
Hello,

I had a game with scheme Steal the weaponized plutonium.
The twists in this game are reshuffled in the villain deck if you defeat a villain with plutonium.
My question is : when counting the villain points, should I keep track of all twists that occured, even if they are reshuffled ?
Or shold I only count the schemes played , but not reshuffled in the villain deck ?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
YaVerOt YaVerOt
United States
Arvada
Colorado
flag msg tools
Armchair warriors often fail, and we've been poisoned by these fairy tales.
badge
Aoi Aoi toki ga toke dasheta.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Twists don't affect score in that scheme unless you're playing solo rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Green
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think when we use that Scheme in the leagues we only count the Twists that are in play (ie not in the Villain deck) when the game ends.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mb
I used the scheme in your legacy campaign Michael
I scored 98 points, and villains 0 (which I was proud of!).

If you allow me to count them as in the leagues, then I played right
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Green
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chromatisme wrote:
I used the scheme in your legacy campaign Michael
I scored 98 points, and villains 0 (which I was proud of!).

If you allow me to count them as in the leagues, then I played right


I did wonder if that was why you were asking, and yes, that's how I would have counted it. You earned a well-deserved contingency plan!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mb
yes

and I am very close to 200vp, enough to invest in a rare permanent upgrade .
With rare Cable card in starting hand, it should be fun devil
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.