Mad Halfling
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry if I missed this somewhere, but I assume that these are resolved as normal actions, i.e. if you use 2 pawns you automatically succeed, 1 then you roll the Exploration dice (obvs adjusted for distance from the camp regarding the pawns required) and if you succeed then you complete the cultist fight or Mystery card, as appropriate? Just wanted to check I wasn't missing anything more involved.

I suspect the rulebook should say, on p19, "This Special Explore Action" rather than "The" which implies, to me, that it's detailed elsewhere.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Dembek
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yeah, you assume correctly, and this is precisely how you spelled it out. Sorry that it wasn't that much clear to you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.