Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: Journeys in Middle-earth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tuomas L
Finland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have a card prepared and the card's description doesn't say anything about discarding it after using it's ability (for example Gimli's Fury card), does that mean I get to use the ability for the rest of the scenario if I want to and only discard the card to make room for some other cards I want to prepare? I hope what I just said makes sense, I'm a Finn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. Stays prepared unless you ditch it for being over the limit of 4.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tuomas L
Finland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
senorcoo wrote:
Correct. Stays prepared unless you ditch it for being over the limit of 4.


Thanks for the quick reply!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.