Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Beda Fomm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mandatory Attack Adjacency Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Kaufman
United States
Pasadena
CA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If an attacker must attack more than one hex due to the adjacency rule, do you total the combat factors of both defending hexes, or does the attacker make separate attacks? It feels like the former, but want to be sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.