Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Ancient World (Second Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Build Stored Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Ragatz
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
In the rule book it says that the Build Stored action takes an action, but doesn't say you have to pay the cost of the empire card. Does this mean you can build an empire for free using 2 actions: 1) Explore, 2) Build Stored?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
michail tridimas
Greece
athens
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
You have to pay the cost of the building card
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.