Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Welcome To...» Forums » Rules

Subject: Outbreak barricade clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin McGraw
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So just to make sure.....
The instructions state that if you choose to use a fence action as a barricade action, you must build the barricade on the house that you write the number on (the one that is paired with the current fence action card). This is unlike the fence action where the number and the fence can be in two different locations. True?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Justin McGraw
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nevermind. Just saw another post that answered this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexis Allard
France
Portet-sur-Garonne
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
True.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.