Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gentes» Forums » Rules

Subject: move cost tiles in Philosy action of training 2 different groups. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
balmydrizzle balmydrizzle
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
what does this mean:
"If he has trained two people
from different groups of people, he moves the tile that was
further to the right before his action back first.
"

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian McCarty
United States
La Crescent
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can train one person twice, which then goes to the end (right) of the line (assuming it wasn't there to begin with. In that case it woould stay)

But lets say you trained #2 and #4 (numbering from left to right)
#4 would move to the end, and then #2 would move to the end 9so the old #4 is now #7 and the old #2 is now #8)

I think I got that correct.
Brian
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.