Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The City of Kings» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scavenge overspill - discard or leave on tile? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve McCormick
England
Carlisle
Cumbria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I scavenge, get a three, already have four on my worker storage so can only add two. Does the extra go on the board for pickup or in the bin?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
imalrightjack wrote:
I scavenge, get a three, already have four on my worker storage so can only add two. Does the extra go on the board for pickup or in the bin?


You can take all 3 if you want, and discard one of the goods that you're already holding. But there's no "on the board" resources; whatever you discard is gone.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve McCormick
England
Carlisle
Cumbria
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.