Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault – Jabba's Realm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Execute the plan mission - SPOILER rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alejandro Silva Garreton
Argentina
flag msg tools
The rules state, after explaining how to interact with the power core, that “when a hero withdraws, he is incapacitated instead”.
Here “withdraw” means failing the interaction objective?
Thx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a hero is defeated the first time, they are wounded. If they are defeated again within the same mission, they usually withdraw, being removed from the board and not doing anything else for the rest of the mission.

In some missions, like this one, instead of becoming withdrawn, the hero becomes incapacitated instead. They remain on the board, but they can't use their abilities and can only move during their turn, nothing else.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.