Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Hostage Negotiator: Crime Wave» Forums » Rules

Subject: Renesha vs. I Just Need to Get out of Here rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thaddeus Carpenter
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication Class of 2012
badge
"There are only two things I love in this world: everybody, and television" - Kenneth Parcell, 30 Rock
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I Just Need to Get Out of Here says, "For the remainder of the game: Only Escape Demands may be conceded."

Renesha's Major Demands are all compulsory. They are automatically conceded when a certain condition is triggered and the text is, "You MUST automatically concede when [condition is triggered]."

I'm guessing that Renesha's Major Demands are still conceded when Need to Get Out is in play, but I wanted to get confirmation. May not normally be a big deal, but it gets complicated when you draw Need to Get Out early via You'll Never See It Coming.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.