Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Batman: Gotham City Chronicles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do skills stack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cory Riese
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
For example: (I don't remember exact numbers as I don't have the cards in front of me) But say Batman has a parkour trait on his character board of 2. And he takes the grappling hook which has a parkour of 2. Can he now ignore level 4 jump/climb?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Burgess
United Kingdom
Chichester
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
criese wrote:
For example: (I don't remember exact numbers as I don't have the cards in front of me) But say Batman has a parkour trait on his character board of 2. And he takes the grappling hook which has a parkour of 2. Can he now ignore level 4 jump/climb?
Yes.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.