Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Roll for the Galaxy: Rivalry» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can the Alien Orb reduce the cost of Rebel Stronghold? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Wheelock
Canada
Woodstock
New Brunswick
flag msg tools
badge
David Malki drew this!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are the -1/-2 Settle faces considered powers by Rebel Stronghold (therefore, can’t affect its cost)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Lehmann
United States
Palo Alto
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
swheelock wrote:
Are the -1/-2 Settle faces considered powers by Rebel Stronghold (therefore, can’t affect its cost)?

Yes.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Wheelock
Canada
Woodstock
New Brunswick
flag msg tools
badge
David Malki drew this!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As I expected. Thank you kindly.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.