Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Banned Books» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flip Ability and Progress Track questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andy Dominguez
United States
Norwalk
CT
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Two questions:

1- when you use the Flip ability, it doesn’t flip itself back up, correct? Just the other face-down cards?

1a- if I use Lenny’s Forget ability to use face-down Flip, does it then flip itself face up?

2- do the Power and Progress tokens start off the tracks, or on 1?

Thanks! Really enjoying this so far!

Edit: 3rd question I just thought of! If I make it to the completed area of a Power card first, Will that Power keep advancing if I roll it’s range?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.