Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: A New Dawn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about natural wonder rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matteo Mengoni
msg tools
Hi guys,
if I conquer an enemy territory that contains a natural wonder, do I also take the marker or remain with the original player?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edu Avalon
Guatemala
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
you take it
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.