Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Middara» Forums » Rules

Subject: Conduction Summoning - standard actions and abilities. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jakob Kaine
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state:

Once the Ability has been used, set aside the Adventurer card and
replace it with the CONDUIT Command Combatant card of the player's
choosing (meeting LVL requirements). Now, only the CONDUIT Command
Combatant card may be used when taking Actions, using Abilities, or
making Skill Checks.


Does this mean that you cannot perform standard actions and abilities, such as move, attack, dodge, counter, etc. while shape-shifted?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Teralial False
msg tools
Rules pg. 56:

Command Combatants go through the same steps as Adventurers and have the same Standard Actions and Abilities available to them.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.